Sunday Worship Service Archive

Welcome to the Donegal Presbyterian Church Sunday Worship Service archive page.

On this page you will be able to find the videos of previous Sunday Worship Services.

Sunday, 18th September

Sunday, 11th September

Sunday, 28th August

Sunday, 21st August

Sunday, 14th August

Sunday, 7th August

Sunday, 31st July

Sunday, 24th July

Sunday, 1st May

Sunday, 24th April

Sunday, 11th April

Sunday, 4th April

Sunday, 27th March

Sunday, 20th March

Sunday, 13th March

Sunday, 6th March

Sunday, 20th February

Sunday, 13th February

Sunday, 6th February

Sunday, 30th January

Sunday, 16th January

Sunday, 19th December

Sunday, 12th December

Sunday, 28th November

Sunday, 21st November

Sunday, 14th November

Sunday, 7th November

Sunday, 24th October

Sunday, 17th October

Sunday, 10th October

Sunday, 3rd October

Sunday, 26th September

Sunday, 19th September

Rathneeny Service - Facing the Future

Sunday, 22nd August

Sunday, 15th August

Sunday, 8th August

Sunday, 1st August

Sunday, 25th July

Sunday, 18th July

Sunday, 11th July

Sunday, 4th July

Sunday, 6th June

Sunday, 30th May

Sunday, 23rd May

Sunday, 16th May

Sunday, 9th May

Sunday, 2nd May

Sunday, 25th April

Sunday, 18th April

Sunday, 11th April

Sunday, 4th April

Sunday, 28th March

Sunday, 21st March

Sunday, 14th March

Sunday, 7th March

Sunday, 28th February

Sunday, 21st February

Sunday, 14th February

Sunday, 7th February

Sunday, 31st January

Sunday, 24th January

Sunday, 17th January

Sunday, 27th December

Sunday, 10th January

Christmas Morning Service

Sunday, 3rd January

Christmas Carol Service

Sunday, 20th December

Sunday, 13th December

Sunday, 6th December

Sunday, 29th November

Sunday, 8th November

Sunday, 18th October

Sunday, 27th September

Sunday, 6th September

Sunday, 9th August

Sunday, 19th July

Sunday, 22nd November

Sunday, 1st November

Sunday, 11th October

Sunday, 20th September

Sunday, 23rd August

Sunday, 2nd August

Sunday, 12th July

Sunday, 15th November

Sunday, 25th October

Sunday, 4th October

Sunday, 13th September

Sunday, 16th August

Sunday, 26th July

Sunday, 5th July