Live Stream Service Archive

Welcome to the Donegal Presbyterian Church live stream service archive page.

On this page you will be able to find the videos of previous services that were live streamed during the Coronavirus lock down.

Sunday, 17th May

Posted by Donegal Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, 10th May

Posted by Donegal Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, 3rd May

Posted by Donegal Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, 26th April

Posted by Donegal Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, 19th April

Posted by Donegal Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, 12th April

Posted by Donegal Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sunday, 5th April

Posted by Donegal Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 5, 2020

Sunday, 29th March

Posted by Donegal Presbyterian Church on Sunday, March 29, 2020